A Desktop Succulent Garden

I recently had the great privilege of being  hired to make a meaningful arrangement as a gesture of gratitude for one of my co-workers who I have known and loved for years.  She’s a photographer and has done some great work shooting succulents in her parents’ garden.  I made something small that she could move around, and I put some magic rocks into it from my personal collection.  I’m pretty sure that the person who hired me to make the arrangement would agree that there is no physical token on this earth that could completely express the appreciation that most people feel who are lucky enough to work with the amazing Oliva.

7 thoughts on “A Desktop Succulent Garden

  1. Wow…I had no idea you put magic rocks in that cute arrangement. Ms.O should be extra happy with this arrangement.

Feel free to chime in!

